Christmas Opening Hours 2015

Well its been another good year at Milkshake Design, and its almost time for the season of goodwill, overeating and the occasional pint of whatever takes your fancy.

This years opening hours at Milkshake will be as follows:

Thursday 24th December  – 9am to 12:30pm
Friday 25th December – Closed
Saturday 26th December – Closed
Sunday 27th December – Closed
Monday 28th December – Closed
Tuesday 29th December – Normal opening hours
Wednesday 30th December – Normal opening hours
Thursday 31st December – 9am to 12:30pm
Friday 1st January – Closed
Saturday 2nd January – Closed
Sunday 3rd January – Closed
Monday 4th January onwards – Normal opening hours

May we take this opportunity to wish all our customers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.